Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

iggieBEawesome Profile Information

Watch out I'm a virgo, woot woot!
Age 36 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a Virgo. I'm tall and I really don't want to have a description. Because it's long and I'm like typing cause I've been cooking all day. Just ask me questions. Please cause I don't feel like typing anymore. O this is my description

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Dog sitter
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever that doesn't result in me going to jail. Hence at my apartment and I will cook.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To meet someone without them being reserved about my lifestyle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be myself and keep the horsesh*t to a minimum
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out and enjoying myself and or friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest and not full of games and or anterior motivated schemes.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter