tina17 Profile Information

Ready for someone special
Age 58 From Elmira, New York - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a real passion for life and am ready to live life to its fullest. I look forward to meeting and sharing new things with someone special.I love to be creative. Working on my Mac computer.I like everything outdoors, hiking, walking, boating, fishing, yard work, planting flowers. Also going to the movies or concert or just staying at home and cuddling. I really enjoy eating out and socializing at a party. If you like some of the same things I would love to hear from you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Prepress Operator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Learning, Music, Reading, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting and walking in the park and getting to know each other or having a drink together and learning more about that special person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snow skiing, and maybe water skiing again, it has been years.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To give my all in every thing I do, be it work or a relationship. To experience new things.Stay positive during the difficult time in life and enjoy to the fullest the good times.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hot in Cleveland, Glee, So you think you can dance
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Claire of the moon, A differant kind of love, Sex and the city
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, K.d. Lang, Dilana, Heart, Cher, Melissa Etheridge, Annie Lennox...more
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Keri Arthur Mercy Burns,Kim Harrison A Fistful of Charms,L. K. Hamilton

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date