shelbyone Profile Information

companionship
Age 55 From White Lake, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone to talk to. Want a friend to talk to and then maybe more. I've had a rough time lately with the economy, but hope to turn it around this year.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
machine operator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Gardening, Learning, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Partying, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner for two and either a walk afterwards or a night out with others at a social network
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hot air balloooning, but I'm affraid of heights.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone that enjoys the things I do, and not spending my time alone, Time alone gives me too much time to think of the good old times and then I have to come to reality.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ncis, animal planet nat geo wild
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Step mom, shrek, the help
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
anyone that has a good beat
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
DIY, home improvement, cooking
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy playing pool, cards and board games. I also enjoy listening to music. I like watching baseball on tv (go Tigers) and I enjoy going for long walks

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is friendly and honest. Someone that I can trust to only have one relationship at a time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close