ruataniwha Profile Information

HopelessRomantic
Age 74 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am single, blonde and short, with a happy disposition. I am an educator, an author and an artist who loves traveling and also being settled at home. I love the beach in all its moods and enjoy coffee and conversation.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Educator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Dining, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a pleasant setting, sun, water and a breeze,talking and learning about each other and continuing by dining with good food.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang-Gliding, but I am too scared.
Jet-skiing, but I actually did that last year
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to find the woman I can love with all my heart and spend the rest of my life with, to talk and laugh, to care for and be devoted to. To make every day count and to have occcasional adventures!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Frozen Planet A Person of Interest QI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Lake House The Constant Gardener The Knight's Tale
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shania Twain Russell Watson Mike Batt
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Val McDiarmid Lynda la Plante
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Excellent food, good company, in a beautiful setting. Traveling and being in America. Visiting my children. Painting and creating. I like road trips and growing vegetables

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a woman who has lots in her life to talk about.lots of life and a definite sparkle Probably femme, but who knows? It is all in the chemistry!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close