msaprilkr Profile Information

Desperately Seeking Companionship
Age 51 From Wurtsboro, New York - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well I find myself being too honest, because of the kind of woman I am. I am a Pre-op woman for 14 years. At 51 y/o I still want the woman and a family in my life. Plus I am looking to get out of NY and move to CA. Like you I know what I want and trying to find that I feel is impossible. a few things that describe me, Purple, Snoopy, Star Wars Jedi, Star Trek, Photographer, School Bus Driver, EMT, Security Officer, Movie goer and day dreamer.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
School Bus Driver / Photographer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to an Art gallery and then some tea after with some conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure, I always wanted to go to a Comic Con and got to go to NJ Comic Con in 2016, would love to go to San Diego Comic Con
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
TO Move out of NY and Go to California and try to get my photography career off the ground
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, SuperGirl, Flash,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bon Jovi, Areosmith, 38 Special
When I Read, I Always Read  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Star Wars Ahsoka, The Secret, She's Not There
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and doing Photography.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some one who is Pretty and smart. Some one who is sexy and enjoys being in front of the camera.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Relationship
Close