iwonderwhyidream Profile Information

Looking for my other half...
Age 31 From Spartanburg, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am funny af! I aspire to make people laugh. I am laid back, respectful, faithful, outgoing, spontaneous and pretty much just awesome! I love to love. I like to surround myself with positive people. And I don’t do drama!
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Badass Phlebotomist
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Uhhh anywhere I’m at is an awesome occasion! So give me the time & place!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving....weeeeees
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To change lives... I am very positive.. I’ve saved a suicide attempt & talked 3 people out of taking their lives.. My personality radiates the room..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Okay don’t judge... Hahahaha... Siesta Key, I am Jazz and Vanderpump Rules...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
White Chicks.. 7 Pounds.. The Sweetesf Thing..& the 1st version of The Hangover
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lecrae, A Day To Remember, ADTR & YouTubing Steven Furtick
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible...Anything James Patterson & Currently “Go Fuck Yourself Cian”
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can have a good time anywhere I am at.
Close