boobeck Profile Information

believe in yourself
Age 51 From Brantford, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there! If you have come to read my profile I hope you will know that I am a true and genuine person that is ready to write a new and exciting chapter of my life. I have a great sense of humour and I love to laugh and make others laugh too, but can be sarcastic. I am ambitious but love to have fun and be silly too. Really, "what you see is what you get." Which includes honest, sincere but to the point, conversation. I love to listen as well as I love to talk. I think people are fascinating and have great stories and herstories to share. I consider myself nosey, and I ask a lot of questions - just because I am genuinely interested, not for any other reason. Many topics interest and amuse me - and I am always enchanted by other peoples knowledge. I like to surprise people and I also love to be surprised, but I am not fond of surprise spoilers. Above all, I am also a loyal friend and partner and dedicated to the well-being of my family. My children are all over 18. Anything else you would like to know, just ask...
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Primary Strategies Teacher
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A PERFECT FIRST DATE: My lady-friend and I would meet at an enchanted and intimate location, somewhere special where we can talk and laugh. Immediately we feel a connection so empowering that it liberates our fears and nervousness. We find ourselves so immersed in each other, the conversation and laughter, embracing each word and each smile as if they hold the key to all our dreams. WoW! That would be perfect!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot Air Balloon, Sky Diving, Water Skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is life is to be the best person I can be!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Y and R, Survivor, Grey's Anatomy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
People talk too much at the movies. I prefer to watch at home.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Five for Fighting is my favourite
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
True life crime
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Checking out nature...conversation and time with friends, art projects, trying new activities around nature.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like a boi-ish/soft butch girl...that can be spontaneous and thoughtful, sensitive and funny, but a good communicator and not a liar or pretentious.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close