Tamie2 Profile Information

Fun and Easy Going
Age 57 From Elkton, Maryland - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi Ladies! I am a retired woman in search of companionship and maybe more. Love the outdoors, sitting by a fire and sharing a beautiful evening with someone special. Flea markets, antiques, and most museums are favorite haunts. Love good conversation and a beer at a local establishment, too. I have German Shepherds, and occasionally raise a litter. they are soo cute! Kids are grown and out of the house, so my focus can be totally on my girl. My friends would say I am compassionate, giving, loving, and helpful. Honesty is important to me...so if you are dating someone else, or trying to make up your mind, just be up front with me. No problem. Please be stable emotionally, and I don't do drugs and would appreciate it if my significant other didn't either. Enjoying day trips is a great way to get to know someone, too. I love to laugh, and just sitting at home enjoying each others company watching a movie, cuddling is a wonderful day.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parasailing and riding in a hot air balloon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave a positive impression on everyone I meet.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Criminal Minds, History channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Wizard of Oz, Hunt for Red October, A Few Good Men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elton John, kd lang, Tim McGraw
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Mystery, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Betrayal, Eleanor and Hick, Five presidents
My Idea Of Fun Is  
White water rafting, fishing, dog shows, horse shows, hiking, anything outdoors

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a woman who is self assured, positive, witty, who smiles, and someone that uses curtesy,and does not overly curse.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close