Shay1017 Profile Information

Lookin for a beautiful inside and out.
Age 32 From Elizabeth, Indiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm bi curious. I'm separated from my husband I filed for divorce. I have 2 daughters they are my whole world. I'm creative. I have goals in life. I'm a good hearted, down to earth, loving, caring, honest, faithful, loyal, fun, romantic, a little old fashion, affectionate, country woman. Idk what else to write
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
ask me
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
At a park. Go out to eat.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I would love find my soulmate. have more kids. I want to do photography. I want my own boutique and little shop.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Stranger Things, AGT, Ghost Adventures
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dirty Dancing, IT, Steven Segal movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
FGL, Metallica, AC/DC
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
bowling, seeing local bands play, movies, shopping, being outdoors, hiking, swimming, bonfires and drinking some, grill outs, …. anything fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A bi or bi curious or lesbian woman. Ages- 23-43 yrs old. Thick has to have big breasts I love big breasts and big booty. beautiful inside and out. Faithful, honest, loving, caring, good hearted, affectionate, romantic. Will love me for me. Treat me and my daughters good.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close