Rosiedoodle Profile Information

just looking for love
Age 47 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
cute brown hair, blonde hi-lites spike look, hazel eyes, athletic build respectful, courteous, don't like to play games
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
AMO Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
romantic dinner, movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to own my own home
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Jerry Springer, Reba, Sportscenter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
L Word, Fire Down Below, Out of Reach
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Derek Jeter: The Captain, Derek Jeter: The Life You Imagine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is going bowling, going out with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looking for someone who will treat me the way they want to be treated.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close