Marsala21 Profile Information

Hey There :)!
Age 26 From Springfield, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello there and thanks for visiting my profile !
I'm a small town gal that loves life for what it is . I'm a huge believer in doing things that make you happy and achieving your goals and accomplishing your dreams .
I feel that laughing is the best .. and I mean the best type of medicine there is for a bad day.
I've recently graduated from SUNY with a certificate for Special care aid .Also I just graduated with a degree in Business Management from Penn Foster.
I'm also currently in the process of adopting ! I've always wanted children and I'm so thankful that I'm finally able to .
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Certified Nurse Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner where both could talk and get to know each other . Or there's a really awesome brewery here in town that has really great music . So maybe have dinner , get to know each other and enjoy some great music .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to finish learning swedish . After I had done my Ancestry DNA , I had found out that I'm African &European and swedish was one of my nationalities . So I think it'd be pretty awesome to learn the language
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a successful business . To see most of the world and enjoy life . And last but not least to have a wonderful family with an amazing girl .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The walking Dead ,Broad City , Ru Pauls Drag Race , Baskets, Workaholics
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic, Hunger Games , Hot Rod
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Machine Gun Kelly , Adele, Sisterwives
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
How to kill a mocking bird. The hunger games. The Raven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to park. Hitting up a brewery and listen to music . Going to a concert . Staying in for the night . Binge show on Netflix and make pot holders lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a woman that has herself together . Family oriented . She has to have some type sense of humor . Easy going . Down to earth . Most importantly she has to like kids. I am Mother . So she has to like children .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close