Looking4Luv2018 Profile Information

Looking for that special lady
Age 46 From Hurlock, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'4 and a half. a bit chunky but working on that. I have diabetes however I don''t let it run my life. I am 46 yrs old with 2 grown Children and 3 Grand children all out of state. I enjoy taking walks camping, fishing and want to get back into hunting. I love to cook and try new recipes. I am a true gamer. Meaning I love playing games on the pc or ps2. I'm very shy at first. Only because I don't want to get hurt again.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Was an administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A Picnic in the park or on a beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
scubba diving, hang gliding, water skiing, sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To find that special lady to enjoy each others company
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Criminal Minds, American Idol, and the Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Broken Bridges Hotel Transylvania 1&2 Independence Day
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Second Chance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hawaiian Love,Finding You, anything V.C. Andrews
My Idea Of Fun Is  
fishing, hiking, swimming, smoking a bowl, or taking a long romantic walk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is funny, and not afraid to show affection in public. Someone who doesn't want to change me but loves me for who i am not what i can do for them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close