Julianne65 Profile Information

New beginnings after 50????
Age 54 From North Andover, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very personable, honest and sincere. I am very close to my family (especially mom). I enjoy long walks with my newly adopted beagle, sports, music and dancing. I am a settle down type girl (not because I'm in my 50's) always have been. Technology is not my best quality so this is a huge step for me. (Still miss the phone on the wall!!)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Easy dining (appetizers) and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Living on a boat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and live in peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and order SVU, criminal minds, blue bloods
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Body guard, Thelma and Louise, ghost
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie nicks, marvin gay, The 70's
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing to a great cd while I cook. I'm sure I look crazy, but it's fun!!!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Personality, easy going, fun to be around. Possible relationship down the road.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date