FemmeIsMe Profile Information

Looking for a Butch.......ONLY!!!!!!
Age 71 From Syracuse, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for now but I want the only lipstick in the bathroom to be mine.I am searching for the butch of my dreams.I was with one woman only,I left my husband for her and we were together for many years.She passed away and she was butch I don't know how to be anything else,not sure if I want to either.I am attractive and look years younger.I weigh 130 and I am 5'4" tall.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
na
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Internet, Gardening, Playing Cards, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee anywhere and a little conversation.............just simple.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
dressing like a hippy again
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
make a million on ebay
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
20/20,american justice,the voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
what about bob,let it ride,backstreet
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Shelton,Reba,Keith Urban
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
na
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A walk in the woods,followed by coffee and later dinner and a long ride.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A butch that knows how to use tools............I hate tools.My partner always did that....now I have too.She was the only woman I was ever with and she was butch and I am 100% femme.I like being femme.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close