Cindytaylor19 Profile Information

Hello, how are you
Age 21 From Schellsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi. i like some sports, like hiking , bike riding, horseback riding, going to the beach, also love to paint and draw, very nice and considerate, looking for woman my age or older for fun, laughs, kissing, cuddleing, intimate moments, and love.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
candlelight dinner for 2, walk on the beach in the evening holding hands, chat over a cup of coffee or ?? getting to know each other, hopefully a kiss good night.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hiking bike riding, horseback riding, going to the beach, amusement parks, swimming, camping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Hi, i hold no preference, size, religion, race, age, it doesnt matter.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter