Alphawolf21 Profile Information

I am a strong person
Age 21 From Angier, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a loving person. I attend college and I also work part-time. I am not a rich person but I always try to give 100 percent.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Librarian assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out and having deep conversations about life, aliens, and stuff.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dating someone genuine
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To finish college and start a family.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, the simpsons, and Anime.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
What ever happened to baby Jane?, Disney movies, and the notebook.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I can't just pick 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The giver, the list girls, and the earth children series.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I don't have an idea of fun either it's fun to me or it's not

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Personality more than looks. You have to spark my soul before we can date.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close